Chariton Valley Regional Housing Board Of Directors

Board of Directors:

Michael Armstrong, Chairperson
Denise Becker, Vice Chairperson
Rod Perry, Secretary
Tod Faris, Treasurer

Appanoose County Board Members:

Carl Cisler
Tod Faris
Jay Dillard

Lucas County Board Members:

Michael Armstrong
Mike Graves
Linda Allen

Monroe County Board Members:

​Christy Grove
Rod Perry


Wayne County Board Members:


​Denise Becker
Doug Mounce
Jeanie Teno
Caleb Housh


Rachel Hoffman- Executive Director

Program Requirements:

  • The owner must own and occupy the property during the life of the loan or grant (five years). They must show proof of Homeowner's Insurance.
  • Applicants will be legally able to enter into a binding contract.

Contact Information

Rachel Mathews, Executive Director
115 E Van Buren St.
Centerville, IA 52544
phone: 641-856-2744

Contact Chariton Valley Regional Housing Trust Fund Today!